01474 368520 - lee@prestons.org.uk - Search

About us

Prestons office

Prestons was established in 2007 and today, we continue to build on our enviable reputation for providing excellent advice and first class service to our business and personal clients alike.

We have many clients in the local community and service businesses, small and large, across many sectors including:

  • agriculture
  • the professions
  • the service sector
  • the construction industry
  • manufacturers and
  • retailers

As well as accountancy, audit and tax skills, our partner also has individual specialisms which enable us to provide clients with a first class tailored service. With our wealth of experience we pride ourselves on delivering an unparalleled service to all clients, whatever their size or sector.

In addition to traditional auditing, accounting and tax services we also provide advice on how to improve and develop your business. Whether you need an integrated business strategy, access to corporate finance or specialist tax advice we are here to help you achieve your goals.

Have we convinced you yet?

Please feel free to get in touch via phone email or our quick contact form.

We offer initial free consultations simply contact us to find out more.

Meet the team:

Lee

Lee Preston

Managing Partner

lee@prestons.org.uk

Lucy

Lucy Sherwood

PA to Lee Preston

lucy@prestons.org.uk

Kate

Kate Wilson

Practice Manager

kate@prestons.org.uk

Mia

Ellie Watts

Accounts Manager

ellie@prestons.org.uk

Georgina

Georgina Hyland

Payroll Manager

georgina@prestons.org.uk

Mia

Mia Preston

Trainee Accounts Assistant

mia@prestons.org.uk

Clare

Clare Swinden

Accounts Assistant

clare@prestons.org.uk

Holly

Holly Stock

Administrator / Trainee Accounts

holly@prestons.org.uk

Kelly

Kelly Preston

Credit Control

kelly@prestons.org.uk

Paul

Paul Angel

Corporate Finance

paul@prestons.org.uk

Chris

Chris Atkins

Mortgages

chris@prestons.org.uk